Loading Events

Intro to Machine Learning Python with Industry Experts From Deloitte

Intro to Machine Learning Python with Industry Experts From Deloitte

Join The Online Webinar About Machine Learning with python with one of the top most industry experts form Deloitte. This session would help you to choose right career path in data science. The event is For 1 hour including Q&A Session.
Online WeninarQ&A SessionsIntro to PythonHow are tools used in real-time industry scenariosFuture of Data Science and Job trends.
Time Zones: (India) 11:30 Am
(Jakarta) 01:00 PM
(Singapore) 02:00 Pm
#befutureready

For similar events visit Events In Chennai

Intro to Machine Learning Python with Industry Experts From Deloitte was last modified: by
June 30 2018

Details

Date: June 30
Time: 11:30 am
Event Categories: ,

Venue

Chennai City, Tamil Nadu

Chennai, India